Zareinu

Our Staff

Yaffi Scheinberg – Chief Executive Officer
yaffi@zareinu.org
905-738-5542 x 228

Goldie Kass – Vice Principal, Satellite Schools
goldie@zareinu.org
905-738-5542 x 222

Pat Resnick – Preschool Director
patricia@zareinu.org
905-738-5542 x 234

Yehudis Bergman – Preschool Coordinator
yehudis@campaim.ca
905-738-5542 x 229

Wanda Gascho-White – Clinical Director
wanda@zareinu.org
905-738-5542 x 224

Uriel Philosophe – Finance Officer
uriel@zareinu.org
905-738-5542 x 225

Nadine Ekstein – Event Manager
nadine@zareinu.org
905-738-5542 x 227

 

Administrative Staff

Leah Nussbaum
office@zareinu.org
905-738-5542 x 232

Nicola Ostrom
admin@zareinu.org
905-738-5542 x 233

Sarah Weitz (Mon-Wed)
sarah@zareinu.org
905-738-5542 x 231

http://www.health-canada-pharmacy.com http://quotecorner.com/online-pharmacy.html