Zareinu

Our Staff

School Office

Tony Lipsey – Head of School/Executive Director
tony@zareinu.org

Goldie Kass – Vice Principal/Head of Hebrew Studies (Monday – Wednesday, Friday)
goldie@zareinu.org

Pat Resnick – Preschool Director
patricia@zareinu.org

Patti Robertson – Executive Assistant (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)
patti@zareinu.org

Sarah Weitz – Office Manager (Monday – Wednesday)
sarah@zareinu.org

Luci Solish – Office Manager (Thursday & Friday)
luci@zareinu.org

To reach the school office, dial 905-738-5542

 

Fundraising Office

Rhonda Levy – Chief Development Officer
416.661.1800 x 223
rhonda@zareinu.org

Nadine Ekstein – Event Manager
416.661.1800 x 227
nadine@zareinu.org

Naomi Waserman – Event Coordinator
416.661.1800 x 222
naomi@zareinu.org

Uriel Philosophe – Finance Officer
416.661.1800 x 225
uriel@zareinu.org

Nicola Ostrom – Administrative Assistant
416.661.1800 x 221
admin@zareinu.org

 

 

 

 

http://www.health-canada-pharmacy.com http://quotecorner.com/online-pharmacy.html